Home » Postgraduate Studies

The School of Law offers even different postgraduate programs. Each department has its own, except from the Public Law Department that has two programs.

Each postgraduate program operates under separate rules, as there no uniform regulation for all programs. Therefore all proclamations, application requests and student selection processes are conducted for each postgraduate program in accordance with the regulations governing the department.

More specifically, the available postgraduate programs operate under the following departments and they will be examined in more detail per department:

  • Private Law Α
  • Private Law B
  • Public Law, Specialised Public Law
  • Penal Sciences
  • History and Theory of Law (History, Philosophy, Sociology, Church)
  • International Studies
  • International and European Legal Studies